Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Administrative/Office Staff
Baker, Julie Principal jbaker@weld8.org
Chacon, Jordan Assistant Principal jchacon@weld8.org
Garcia, Dora Lead Secretary dgarcia@weld8.org
Olivas, Maria Parent Liaison/Attendance molivas@weld8.org

Teaching/Support Staff
Alexander, Hannah 5th Grade halexander@weld8.org
Baeza-Contreras, Hugo 4th Grade hbaeza@weld8.org
Barlow, Teri Instructional Coach tbarlow@weld8.org
Bartell, Elizabeth Severe Needs ebartell@weld8.org
Blanchard, Christy 5th Grade cblanchard@weld8.org
Botsch, Mallory 2nd Grade Teacher mbotsch@weld8.org
Buscho, Michelle ELD Teacher mbuscho@weld8.org
Chacon, Chelsie 3rd Grade Teacher cchacon@weld8.org
Chavez de Fontes, Ivonne 3rd Grade Teacher ichavezdefontes@weld8.org
Crowe, Kelly Sped Instructional Para kcrowe@weld8.org
Essert, Kellie Sped Content Tutor kessert@weld8.org
Flanagan, Kimberly Literacy Specialist kflanagan@weld8.org
George, Ashlee 3rd Grade Teacher ageorge@weld8.org
Giron, Maud ESL mgiron@weld8.org
Goane, Melissa Physical Education (P.E.) mgoane@weld8.org
Gorrell, Susan Literacy Specialist sgorrell@weld8.org
Gutierrez-Espino, Cynthia SPED Instructional Para cgutierrez@weld8.org
Heath, Lorna SPED lheath@weld8.org
Hoag, Kathryn 1st Grade Teacher khoag@weld8.org
James, B.J. Audiology bjjames@weld8.org
Leavitt, Denise Kindergarten Teacher dleavitt@weld8.org
Ledezma, Adela Kindergarten Teacher aledezma@weld8.org
Lopez, Janise Library/Media Assistant janiselopez@weld8.org
Marsille-Ramos, Laura Speech lmarsilleramos@weld8.org
Medina, Raina 1st Grade Teacher rmedina@weld8.org
Metivier, Regina 1st Grade Teacher rmetivier@weld8.org
Neff, Lisa Special Education lneff@weld8.org
Rabas, Sandra Instructional Coach srabas@weld8.org
Rasco, Arlette 2nd Grade Teacher arasco@weld8.org
Retka, Brogan 2nd Grade Teacher bretka@weld8.org
Ross, Brooke Music bross@weld8.org
Samide, Paula District School Nurse psamide@weld8.org
Sanchez, Ernesto Head Custodian esanchez@weld8.org
Schara, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mschara@weld8.org
Solliday, Danita 2nd Grade Teacher dsolliday@weld8.org
Redmond, Alexis Kindergarten Teacher aredmond@weld8.org
Ritzen, Molly 5th Grade Teacher mritzen@weld8.org
Taylor, Rosemary ELD rtaylor@weld8.org
Vanlandingham, Christie Instructional Para cvanlandingham@weld8.org
Vigil, Jerry 4th Grade Teacher jvigil@weld8.org
West-Pietenpol, Charlotte Occupational Therapist cwestpietenpol@weld8.org
Whitman, Jeremy Computers jwhitman@weld8.org
Willcox, Mitchell ART mwillcox@weld8.org
Younger, Dawn Health Tech dyounger@weld8.org