Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory


Administrative/Office Staff
Baker, Julie Principal jbaker@weld8.org
Chacon, Jordan Assistant Principal jchacon@weld8.org
Garcia, Dora Lead Secretary dgarcia@weld8.org
Olivas, Maria Parent Liaison/Attendance molivas@weld8.org

Teaching/Support Staff
Atencio, Nicole Special Education natencio@weld8.org
Baeza-Contreras, Hugo 4th Grade hbaeza@weld8.org
Barlow, Teri Instructional Coach tbarlow@weld8.org
Blanchard, Christy 5th Grade cblanchard@weld8.org
Botsch, Mallory ESL mbotsch@weld8.org
Buscho, Michelle ESL Teacher mbuscho@weld8.org
Chacon, Chelsie 3rd Grade Teacher cchacon@weld8.org
Chavez, Elizabeth Technology  
Crowe, Kelly Content Tutor  
Dexter, Cheryl Content Tutor  
Diaz, Maria Content Tutor mdiaz@weld8.org
Essert, Kellie Sped Content Tutor kessert@weld8.org
Flanagan, Kimberly Literacy/Reading kflanagan@weld8.org
Garcia, Ashley Content Tutor  
George, Ashlee 3rd Grade Teacher ageorge@weld8.org
Goane, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher mgoane@weld8.org
Guerrero, Justin 2nd Grade Teacher jguerrero@weld8.org
Gutierrez-Espino, Cynthia Content Tutor  
Hoag, Kathryn 1st Grade Teacher khoag@weld8.org
James, B.J. Audiology bjjames@weld8.org
Kornegay, Travis Music tkornegay@weld8.org
Leavitt, Denise Kindergarten Teacher dleavitt@weld8.org
Lefforge, Paula Food Services Manager plefforge@weld8.org
Lopez, Jenise Media Assistant  
Loya, Adela Kindergarten Teacher aloya@weld8.org
Marsille-Ramos, Laura Speech lmarsilleramos@weld8.org
Martin, Melissa 1st Grade Teacher melissamartin@weld8.org
Medina, Raina 1st Grade Teacher rmedina@weld8.org
Meek, Jason 3rd Grade Teacher jmeek@weld8.org
Metivier, Regina Physical Education rmetivier@weld8.org
Neff, Lisa Special Education lneff@weld8.org
Ortiz, Silvia ESL Teacher sortiz@weld8.org
Pacheco, Joyce Kindergarten Teacher jpacheco@weld8.org
Pullion, Allissa Psychologist/Counselor apullion@weld8.org
Rabas, Sandra Power Library/Coach srabas@weld8.org
Rasco, Arlette 2nd Grade Teacher arasco@weld8.org
Samide, Paula District School Nurse psamide@weld8.org
Sanchez, Ernesto Head Custodian esanchez@weld8.org
Seiler, Michelle Health Aide mseiler@weld8.org
Schara, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mschara@weld8.org
Solano, Linda Literacy/Reading lsolano@weld8.org
Solliday, Danita 2nd Grade Teacher dsolliday@weld8.org
Swanson, Meagan 1st Grade Teacher mswanson@weld8.org
Redmond, Lexi Kindergarten Teacher aredmond@weld8.org
Ritzen, Molly 5th Grade Teacher mritzen@weld8.org
Taylor, Rosemary 3rd Grade Teacher rtaylor@weld8.org
Trujillo, Steven 5th Grade Teacher steventrujilo@weld8.org
Vanlandingham, Christie Content Tutor cvanlandingham@weld8.org
Vigil, Jerry 4th Grade Teacher jvigil@weld8.org
West-Pietenpol, Charlotte Occupational Therapist cwestpietenpol@weld8.org
Whitman, Jeremy Content Tutor jwhitman@weld8.org
Willcox, Mitchell ART mwillcox@weld8.org
Younger, Dawn Assessment Coordinator dyounger@weld8.org