Home

 Welcome to Twombly Elementary

2016 - 2017 School Year 

 

Weekly Announcements 

2017-2018 Student Registration

 

Twombly's Weekly Celebrations

 

Twombly's Weekly Announcements

 

Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Late Start Monday - School Begins 1 Hour Later
  • No Preschool

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  •  

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Girls On The Run

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • Bus Safety Presentations
    • PK- AM- 8:30- 9:00
    • PK-PM-12:30 - 1:00 pm
    • Kinder- 9:00 am-9:30 am
    • 1st- 9:30 am - 10:00 am
    • 2nd- 10:00 am- 10:30 am

Friday, October 20, 2017

  • ESS Swimming
  • 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Girls on the Run

 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 

  • Late Start Monday - School Begins 1 Hour Later
  • No Preschool

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 

  • Preschool Resumes
  • 3:30 - 6:00 - Flu Shot Clinic @ Administration Building

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 

  • PK to Harmony Gardenas
  • 3:30 - 5:00 - Girls on the Run
  • 3:30 - 6:00 p.m. - Flu Shot Clinic @ Twombly

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 

  • Celebration for Student of the Month

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 

  • 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. - Girls on the Run

 

Online Food Service Application

 

Registration for students new to the school district:

Documentation Needed: Child's birth certificate, immunization records and proof of residency.

 

  
Boys & Girls Club

Address