Home

  Contact  

1600 9th Street
Fort Lupton, CO   80621

Phone Icon 303-857-7400 Fax Icon 303-857-7497 Email Icon Email

Twombly Elementary School
Twombly Elementary School

Contact Numbers and Information:

Julie Baker, Principal 303-857-7420 jbaker@weld8.org 

Scott VanLoo, Assistant Principal 303-857-7445 svanloo@weld8.org

Dora Garcia, Lead Secretary 303-857-7423  dgarcia@weld8.org

Dave Scott, Psychologist  303-857-7418  dscott@weld8.org

Lori Donaldson-Jack, School Social Worker  303-857-7405  ldonaldson-jack@weld8.org

Paula Samide, School Nurse  303-857-7460  psamide@weld8.org

Kellie Essert, School Nurse Aide 303-857-7460 kessert@weld8.org

Paula Lefforge, Kitchen Manager 303-857-7402   plefforge@weld8.org

Ray Martinez, Head Custodian  303-857-7442  rmartinez@weld8.org

 

Address